Let me know if you need anything else or have any questions by visiting my contact page!

Let me know if you need anything else or have any questions by visiting my contact page!


I started playing guitar and singing when I was 13 when I got a Christmas present from my father. Learning covers for a few years, I eventually started writing my own music around age 16. I also competed in talent shows and sang at church during high school. When I was 18, my friends and I started a jam band.

Since then, I’ve been playing as a solo musician but also playing in worship bands. I also have had opportunities to duet with people live sporadically. From 2011-2012, I recorded an album entitled “Wouldlawn, Couldlawn, Shouldlawn.”

This was all in my spare time, I was a waitress since age 19. I didn’t start playing music full time until late 2013. Playing mostly in small bars, coffeehouses, and private events/parties. And in August 2016, I started teaching guitar. Took a total break from playing music.

To get back into the groove of things, I started my own by doing online concerts. I also started recording music videos for and doing social media lives.

I also:

> Absolutely love salsa and could eat it at every meal

> Really despise being tickled

> Was born, raised and still reside in Maryland

> Love animals more than people

> Like the color "pillager purple"

> Love rose gold

> Still have the same guitar tuner from when I was 13 (and it still works)

I also hold online workshops on Saturdays when I'm not playing. I gig about once a month at coffeehouses and private events.

My style is indie folk; and I play a mix of originals and covers. My main singing influences are Gwen Stefani, Karen O from The Yeah Yeah Yeahs and Fiona Apple. My main music influences are Death Cab for Cutie, The White Stripes & Modest Mouse.